Skip to main content
Site Map
Site Mailing List
Register with this site to receive email notifications, updates and new site information. Enter your email address and press the submit button.

Email Address

Email list signup


MS-4 = Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems

 The Town of Farmington is a member of the Ontario - Wayne Stormwater Coalition. The Coalition was officially formed in 2007 by way of an intermunicipal agreement between the Towns of Farmington, Macedon, Ontario, Walworth and Victor; the Villages of Macedon and Victor; and the County Highway Departments in Wayne and Ontario County.

Please click on the Ontario-Wayne Stormwater Coalition link below for further detailed explanation of what constitutes a MS-4 and other helpful information on the logistics of the program.